Boards & Committees (Town)

Lighthouse TV23 Committee

Table Of Contents:

To direct activities, plan future enhancements, encourage quality programming and promote public awareness of Lighthouse TV23.


This is a joint Village/Town committee.  The Village appointees are Bob Schnell, Nigel Redman, Peter Lang and Paul Van Schack.   The Town appointees are Paul O'Malley, Matt Phillips, Gus Pedersen and John Kelley.  Jeannine Mayer is the Village Board liaison and Leeanne Thornton is the Town Board liaison.

Schedule: Meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of every month, at 7:00 PM in the Town Hall conference room.

Paul VanSchaack ()
Chairperson and Village committee member
Phone: 845-246-3501
Matthew Phillips ()
Town committee member
Phone: 845-532-2919
Nigel Redman
Village committee member
Phone: 518-678-0810
Bob Schnell
Village committee member
Phone: 845-246-4827
Gus Pedersen ()
Town committee member
Phone: 845-246-4635
John Kelley ()
Town committee member
Phone: 845-389-9105
Paul O'Malley ()
Town committee member
Phone: 845-246-2214
Jeannine Mayer ()
Village Board Liaison
Leeanne Thornton ()
Town Board liaison